FitDay Discussion Boards

FitDay Discussion Boards (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/)
-   Weight Loss Tips (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/weight-loss-tips/)
-   -   Best Workout For Weight Loss? (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/weight-loss-tips/26559-best-workout-weight-loss.html)

RoyParker11 04-01-2018 10:30 PM

Best Workout For Weight Loss?

What kind of work out is best for rapid weight loss? Is it gym, yoga, swimming, running, skipping or something else?

Culatiews 04-09-2018 07:23 PM

Hi! I've been practicing professional fitness for about 10 years now and I had a lot of people with a similar problem. There are several ways and you can learn more in a lab report writing service. I'd like to advise you aerobic exercise in the open air, I mean running up to 15 km per day, this will help you lose weight and develop a cardiovascular system. Also, 3 times a week do cross-fit and intensive in the gym with the trainer. On weekends - visit the pool, this will help you avoid stretch marks and tighten your skin, bring it to shape.

amy_jackson 04-21-2018 08:35 PM

Well you can include planks, push ups and swimming in your exercise routine and please make it your routine even after losing weight as well.

Helington 04-22-2018 05:17 AM

don't want to lose your weight rapidly. You should be patience and do it gradually.

matthewtweedie 04-22-2018 08:23 PM

yoga and swimming both are the best solution to lose weight...but it takes some time to reduce weight but have effective results

ayurvedictr 05-02-2018 11:24 PM

You can try yoga at your home.Another way is Home remedies mentioned in traditional Ayurvedic scriptures include Brahmi, Triphala, and Garcinia cambogia which can help cure obesity. Obesity Treatment in Ayurveda includes massages with herbal powders (Udwarthanam), specific oils (Abhyanga), and temperature-adjusted steam bath with herbal pastes.

nagpurayurveda 05-03-2018 05:27 PM

Ayurveda and yoga are very effective for weight .