Go Back  FitDay Discussion Boards > WEIGHT LOSS > Weight Loss Tips
ever since I started this thing I much more motivated to loose weight! >

ever since I started this thing I much more motivated to loose weight!

Notices

ever since I started this thing I much more motivated to loose weight!

Old 10-29-2010, 07:46 AM
FitDay Member

Talking ever since I started this thing I much more motivated to loose weight!

I resisted choclate and coffee today! this is my second day!
I also did 15 minutes of stryching, 25 minute walk on my break 20 min walk before work and 1hr walk and jog last night! did puch up sit ups and stairs look at me go! hehehe
Old 10-30-2010, 02:27 PM
FitDay Member

Glad it's going well. The hard part is keeping motivated, and getting back on the program once you've had a set-back.

Keep posting!
Old 11-01-2010, 02:11 PM
FitDay Member

Default weight loss

hope all goes well with ur workout i am just starting out and i'm trying to set realistic goals i would like to loose 40lbs by march 31, 2011 then i would like to progress from that point tomorrow i will start working out i plan to use the elliptical and the treadmill but i have to figure out what i'm going to do about strength training
Old 11-01-2010, 03:01 PM
FitDay Member

Hi!... I just can't convince myself to eat less; in addition, I don't eat much cooked food, rather appetizers and snacks (though I try to make the right choices about those)... any thoughts about changing my eating habits?

Thanks a lot!
Old 11-02-2010, 01:10 AM
FitDay Member

Smile

Originally Posted by Kassidyjogee
I resisted choclate and coffee today! this is my second day!
I also did 15 minutes of stryching, 25 minute walk on my break 20 min walk before work and 1hr walk and jog last night! did puch up sit ups and stairs look at me go! hehehe