Notices

Stop the Cravings!

Old 04-05-2010, 06:47 AM
FitDay Member

Cool Stop the Cravings!

Hello All,
I just joined FitDay last week. So I am new to the FitDay world, but I am not new to the Weight Loss world. I have managed to loose the weight I wanted to lose twice, and gain it all back twice. This second time has really made me feel very defeated, but here I am trying again. My issue is that I have a weekness for the following three things: Pizza, Pasta and Candy (like peeps candy, not chocolate so much). Once I get it in my head that I want one of those three items, I cannot get it out. It begins to take over my thoughts and it becomes this giant craving that I don't know how to snap out of. I know that I need to really just get all three of these items out of system and not really them in general and then maybe I'd be grossed out by them, but first I need to learn how to snap out of those giant cravings and then I can move on to beginning to eliminate them from my diet. Any help would be SO very much appreciated.
Old 04-05-2010, 08:12 AM
FitDay Member