Notices

New to Boards

Old 10-06-2010, 07:06 AM
FitDay Member

Default New to Boards

Good afternoon,

I've been using fitday for about 6 months. However I'm new to the boards. I look forward to meeting & learning from every1.

Have a great day, see you around,

Jenna
Old 10-06-2010, 01:14 PM
FitDay Member

Welcome to the forum!!! You'll find lots of good advice and support here.
Old 10-06-2010, 01:59 PM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by almeeker
Welcome to the forum!!! You'll find lots of good advice and support here.
Thank you!!!
Old 10-07-2010, 03:14 AM
FitDay Member

Hey Jenna

Welcome to the forums, I have only been here for about 1 month but I love it. There is so much support and there is pretty much a thread for everything. It would be great if you could tell us a little bit about yourself, ie. age, weight loss goal etc. But if you are shy that is cool too

Andrea
Old 10-07-2010, 03:31 AM
FitDay Member

Welcome Jenna! Ditto what Andrea and Almeeker said. I have gotten a lot of helpful advice here and the support is priceless. It's just so comforting to be in contact with a bunch of people who totally understand.
Old 10-07-2010, 08:39 AM
FitDay Member