FitDay Discussion Boards

FitDay Discussion Boards (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/)
-   Support group for just women (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/support-group-just-women/)
-   -   new here :) (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/support-group-just-women/1426-new-here.html)

ChubbyCJ 06-28-2010 06:41 AM

new here :)

Hello everyone. I'm new here on fitday. suuuper motivated. I just wanted to say hello :) i'm still trying to figure out how everything works on here but i'm excited and hoping this helps.

505kappagirl 06-28-2010 02:24 PM

I am new too :). Good luck to you!

ullianna 07-01-2010 11:14 AM

I am a newbie too

hi a am new to this too. trying to figure out how things work around here. I have a question. What is the CALORIE BURNED bar graph? I mean the number is huge and i dont really get where it came from and what it exactly mean. so if anyone could explain please? oh and also, how do i contact the admin or where do i ask questions? i do not see any question button or contact page? please help!

SkinnyMamajo 07-03-2010 04:00 AM

New here too

Hi everybody. I am new here too! And also trying to find out how everything works. The only frustrating part for me is the activity log...trying to find the right activities that match up with what I'm doing (esp with the Elliptical not being an option!). I started my journey in March 2010, have lost almost 30 lbs, and about 3-4 pant sizes (depending on the style)! Good Luck everyone! :)
__________________________________________________ _______________
Tracy

Start Date: 3/24/10
Starting Weight: 176#
Current Weight: 148.8 today 7/3/10
Goal Weight: 135 by 9/2/10

changeisgood29 07-03-2010 12:50 PM

Welcome to everyone!

What is the CALORIE BURNED bar graph? I mean the number is huge and i dont really get where it came from and what it exactly mean. so if anyone could explain please?