Notices

I want to build my body in 6 months

Old 06-07-2013, 04:04 AM
FitDay Member

Default I want to build my body in 6 months

hey buddies....i'm a newbie i'm 5.7ft tall and i currently weight 65KG which is not too attractive for my height that's why i need to bulk up asap, i'll need advises from guys here or persons to buddy me bcos i really want to achieve double of my weight in 6 months and i know its possible, all ideas and routines are welcome, pls help
you can write to me or post here

[email protected]

thanks guys
Old 02-05-2020, 08:09 PM
FitDay Member

Start gyming and consult a fitness trainer. Fitness trainer will recommend you appropriate diet and exercises.
Old 05-28-2020, 02:00 AM
FitDay Member

From my own experience, I would advise you to get harder on strength training. As I'm a fitness trainer, I usually see people visiting the gym and choosing strength workouts to build a body, make it pumped and fit.

To build your body in half a year, I would advise considering the following points:

1. variations in the number of repetitions and approaches;
2. the general pace of exercise;
3. manipulation with weights creating the workload;
4. training plan created by taking into account the fitness goal.
Old 08-20-2020, 03:11 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by jamesconor537
From my own experience, I would advise you to get harder on strength training. As I'm a fitness trainer, I usually see people visiting the gym and choosing strength workouts to build a body, make it pumped and fit.

To build your body in half a year, I would advise considering the following points:

1. variations in the number of repetitions and approaches;
2. the general pace of exercise;
3. manipulation with weights creating the workload;
4. training plan created by taking into account the fitness goal.
Thanks.I hope that's realistic.
Old 02-12-2021, 05:13 AM
FitDay Member