Stuff for camping including portable air conditioner

Community
Notices

Stuff for camping including portable air conditioner

Old 06-26-2023, 09:52 PM
FitDay Member

Default Stuff for camping including portable air conditioner

Hello guys,

I'm a medical student and due to hectic routine all over the year, I'm planning to go on vacations for one month and the reason is camping. I've listed down almost all necessary stuff which is required for camping.

My friend also suggested me to take portable rv air conditioner and this one sounds good. So, which are the best available options for camping?

Any recommendations for high quality small portable air conditioner unit designed for camping and vehicle use. I have little space, and I don’t want a home ac.

Anyone with experience to give helpful ideas?
Old 06-26-2023, 09:54 PM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by Fitter12
Hello guys,

I'm a medical student and due to hectic routine all over the year, I'm planning to go on vacations for one month and the reason is camping. I've listed down almost all necessary stuff which is required for camping.

My friend also suggested me to take and this one sounds good. So, which are the best available options for camping?

Any recommendations for high quality small portable air conditioner unit designed for camping and vehicle use. I have little space, and I don’t want a home ac.

Anyone with experience to give helpful ideas?
Thanks in advance for any help!
Old 07-01-2023, 10:46 PM
FitDay Member

When it comes to choosing the best portable air conditioner for camping, there are a few factors to consider. First, you'll want to look for a unit that is specifically designed for camping and vehicle use. These units are usually compact and lightweight, making them easier to transport and fit into smaller spaces.