FitDay Discussion Boards

FitDay Discussion Boards (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/)
-   Motivation and Support (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/motivation-support/)
-   -   7 Day Motivational Thread Starting 7-1-2013 (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/motivation-support/9792-7-day-motivational-thread-starting-7-1-2013-a.html)

dmartz 07-02-2013 12:06 AM

• Calories Avg. < 1400 /day: 828
  • Cholesterol < 200mg: 43
  • Vegetables > 3 / day: 2
  • Protein > 50 g / day: 17
  • Sugar < 50 g / day: 86
  • Workout > 150 min/wk: 15
Sat too long and ate cupcakes.

Hehecherie 07-02-2013 01:00 AM

I'm new to fitday but just want to say a HUGE Congratulations to everyone on this thread!! Its great to see 100% positive replies and real commitment here. Hoping to jump in and begin my healthy start very soon so keep an eye out for me lol. Good luck everyone and have an awesome week

ToriD1012 07-02-2013 01:42 AM

Originally Posted by Hehecherie (Post 100469)
I'm new to fitday but just want to say a HUGE Congratulations to everyone on this thread!! Its great to see 100% positive replies and real commitment here. Hoping to jump in and begin my healthy start very soon so keep an eye out for me lol. Good luck everyone and have an awesome week

Why wait? Go ahead and make some goals and get cracking!!

ToriD1012 07-02-2013 01:45 AM

Okay, I haven't gone MIA this week. Yesterday was a HORRIFIC day. I'll post goals later today.

MERN!!! QUINN!!! Hey y'all!! Welcome back!

Long story short for why Quinn has been absent. She's had a bout with surgery, but everything is on the mend. Yay!! Her docs say she's healing quicker than a normal person would because she's led a healthy and active lifestyle. So props to Quinn for being the example we need.

Yep, definitely a long story short :p

01gt4.6 07-02-2013 02:16 AM