Exercises at home

Old 07-29-2021, 03:59 PM
FitDay Member

Default Exercises at home

Hello everyone,
Im a newbie, I want to find exercises that can be done easily at home.
Wish to have a help from your guys.
Sincerely thank

Last edited by yeuthehinh1; 08-05-2021 at 12:32 PM.
Old 08-27-2021, 01:08 PM
FitDay Member

nice idea
Old 08-28-2021, 05:23 PM
FitDay Member

Nice!!! During the lockdown in 2020, so many people took up fitness challenges and transformed their bodies in the three months they were indoors.

Old 08-30-2021, 02:15 PM
FitDay Member

Hard boiled egg, cooked chicken sausage, cooked ham/canadian bacon.

I get it that cereal is a less than 30 second meal but all of the above takes less than 3-5 minutes to prepare. Even a damn omelet takes less than 5 minutes to prepare if whatever you add to it is already cooked / doesn't need to be cooked.

People kill me when they say they don't have time for breakfast in the morning. Seriously? You can't wake up 10-15 minutes earlier to have a real meal and sit down? Unless you're leaving for work at 5 am I really hate that excuse.
Old 08-30-2021, 02:16 PM
FitDay Member

We always have cereal in the pantry if we want something really quick, but I usually go for a banana along with a bowl with some plain greek yogurt with blueberries and some granola sprinkled over the top.

While I prefer eggs and either bacon or sausage (got eggs everyday at work before WFH because they were cheap), I don't do it everyday at home because the cleanup takes me as long as the cooking.
Old 11-06-2021, 10:32 AM
FitDay Member

do press-ups and push-ups
Old 11-12-2021, 11:24 AM
FitDay Member

Ah body weight exercizes like the gladiators of old you say?

STRETCH LIKE YOUR BODY DEPENDS ON IT.

Lower body: