FitDay Discussion Boards

FitDay Discussion Boards (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/)
-   Motivation and Support (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/motivation-support/)
-   -   How much does it cost to develop a mobile app? (https://www.fitday.com/fitness/forums/motivation-support/27647-how-much-does-cost-develop-mobile-app.html)

waheki 08-01-2020 01:59 AM

How much does it cost to develop a mobile app?

I'm a fitness trainer. the quarantine period showed how important it is to be independent of external factors. I'd like to introduce a mobile app for those I train. I want my workouts to be available at any time.

Jackbody 09-10-2020 03:07 AM

Hello! My job is it sales manager. mobile app the cost depends on the functionality. Describe in more detail what you want

robert355 10-27-2020 08:06 AM

According to the report by Kinvey, popular Backend as a Service platform, the average cost of mobile app development per app is $270 000. OSXdaily states that it takes $50,000 to $150,000 to develop a decent app. But I think it would cheaper to find a company in eastern europe

AnthonyLawrence 11-10-2023 04:07 AM

What mobile app usability testing methods do you find most effective to ensure a high level of user experience?

larissonfiona 11-14-2023 03:27 AM

Some mobile app creators sometimes forget about the importance of testing to ensure a high level of usability. But a lot depends on quality testing. I suggest you to learn more about mobile app usability testing in this article. As I understood from this information, structured tests can identify problems, help to improve user experience and increase the overall effectiveness of the application. So you should not neglect it.

AlexHudsons 11-24-2023 04:28 AM