Go Back  FitDay Discussion Boards > WOMEN’S ONLY CORNER > Support group for just women
7 Day Motivational Thread Starting 01/23/12 >

7 Day Motivational Thread Starting 01/23/12

Community
Notices

7 Day Motivational Thread Starting 01/23/12

Old 01-29-2012, 02:33 AM
FitDay Member

Tori, wow, you have every right to be proud of your fantastic 42.6 lb. weight loss. Your hard work really does show in the cell phone picture Major kudos to you!

Amy, I got caught up this morning on the posts and am now having a hard time KEEPING up. LOL I told myself I'll get off when there are no more new posts between my last two. Yeah, like that'll happen. Nice that DH took the DDs skiing and you got some work done. Sounds like the bunny showing trip was worth it since your brought Alfie home.
Old 01-29-2012, 02:38 AM
FitDay Member

Tori, I'm a middle lane Interstate driver, so don't usually get tailgated there. I get tailgated on our township and county roads. I guess I'm lucky to have an older car with no running lights. Glad you wear your seatbelt now. We had two friends killed in separate accidents when they were thrown from their cars.

Taking live-in DD out for brunch and I'm going to eat ON PLAN--no cheating.
Old 01-29-2012, 03:05 AM
Super Moderator

Ladies, I think that Tori got me with a voodoo doll. My right Achilles tendon feels like it's been pulled.

Originally Posted by kimbur96
you all are some prolific posters. it's going to to take me a while to catch up. I feel like I Love Lucy in the episode where she works at the candy factory and the candies are flying by here faster than she can deal with them..lol. But I'll try to catch up.
Don't worry about it. Tori and I got into a little competition. It quickly turned into a pissing contest and I ended up with a wet shoe.

Originally Posted by Mern