Go Back  FitDay Discussion Boards > WOMEN’S ONLY CORNER > Support group for just women
Anyone wanna lose 60ish lbs with me? >

Anyone wanna lose 60ish lbs with me?

Community
Notices

Anyone wanna lose 60ish lbs with me?

Old 10-13-2010, 03:01 PM
FitDay Member

Default Anyone wanna lose 60ish lbs with me?

I'm 24 and just had my 3rd daughter a few months ago. I joined this site a few weeks ago and I'd like to join a group or find some buddies to weigh in with once a week. I'm about 5'11'' and I weigh 210. I'd like to eventually weigh about 160. For now I'm riding the exercise bike almost every day and trying to eat healthier by cutting out junk foods and eating smaller meals with healthy snacks. I'm also breastfeeding so that burns about 300-500 calories a day. Woot! I could do weight ins any day of the week... friday would probably be best though (before the weekend when all the face-stuffing happens ) ..... Anyone??? Also, I'm new to this whole forum thing and still trying to figure out how it works so I wouldn't mind any tips ;P
Old 10-14-2010, 06:08 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by Mamatron
I'm 24 and just had my 3rd daughter a few months ago. I joined this site a few weeks ago and I'd like to join a group or find some buddies to weigh in with once a week. I'm about 5'11'' and I weigh 210. I'd like to eventually weigh about 160. For now I'm riding the exercise bike almost every day and trying to eat healthier by cutting out junk foods and eating smaller meals with healthy snacks. I'm also breastfeeding so that burns about 300-500 calories a day. Woot! I could do weight ins any day of the week... friday would probably be best though (before the weekend when all the face-stuffing happens ) ..... Anyone??? Also, I'm new to this whole forum thing and still trying to figure out how it works so I wouldn't mind any tips ;P
Hi Mamatron,