Excellent fat maker wanting to be excellent fit maker >

Excellent fat maker wanting to be excellent fit maker

Notices

Excellent fat maker wanting to be excellent fit maker

Old 08-05-2013, 09:56 AM
FitDay Member

Cool Excellent fat maker wanting to be excellent fit maker

Hi there,
I am new to FitDay. I am also in TOPS (in person group) and love it. My doctor says I am entering a hormonal change period and I am having a hard time adjusting to the unwanted weight gain. I have gained 35 pounds in the past 2 years. My back keeps getting strains, my knees are starting to really hurt every day, none of my clothes remotely fit and I look like a sausage with a huge belly and tiny little legs and a big double chin..meaning it is also hard to be in a society that thinks being an excellent fat maker is nothing to be proud of and tantamount to asking to be a pariah. I say that I am special, I am not like those gals in the bikinis, I am a special kind of gal.
So, that is what brings me here. I need some online support.
Thanks for reading my post.
Old 08-06-2013, 03:24 PM
FitDay Member