new and searching for......... >

new and searching for.........

Community
Notices

new and searching for.........

Old 03-01-2012, 03:56 AM
FitDay Member

Red face new and searching for.........

I am new to having to lose weight, for the first time. I started my family 8 years ago. and every thing in life became about my boyfriend and our child, then and year later it became about our children, then six years later I have my third baby. My newest, is almost 3 months old. I am 24 and need to lose weight for me and it would be nice to keep up with all my kids.

Plus i am have a little pressure from some one close to me. They tell me "A man can be over weight, but for a women its different." I laugh it off a that moment, but can't look at my self later in the mirror. I try not to get pulled into the negativity but it's very hard for me, not to feel sad sometimes. About me putting my own needs last and putting every one else's first for the past 8 years. But I want to change in my life.

So if any one wants a diet buddy or just want to talk, I really need friend. I keep myself locked in this house night and day. I don't like the out side because of bad experience, with my weight and rude people.

Please I need advice on dieting and friends, so I push comments from people closest to me away.

Last edited by tazi2012; 03-01-2012 at 03:59 AM. Reason: misspelled word
Old 03-01-2012, 04:20 AM
FitDay Member