• Cholesterol < 200mg: 43
  • Vegetables > 3 / day: 2
  • Protein > 50 g / day: 17
  • Sugar < 50 g / day: 86
  • Workout > 150 min/wk: 15
Sat too long and ate cupcakes.
Old 07-02-2013, 01:00 AM
FitDay Member

I'm new to fitday but just want to say a HUGE Congratulations to everyone on this thread!! Its great to see 100% positive replies and real commitment here. Hoping to jump in and begin my healthy start very soon so keep an eye out for me lol. Good luck everyone and have an awesome week
Old 07-02-2013, 01:42 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by Hehecherie
I'm new to fitday but just want to say a HUGE Congratulations to everyone on this thread!! Its great to see 100% positive replies and real commitment here. Hoping to jump in and begin my healthy start very soon so keep an eye out for me lol. Good luck everyone and have an awesome week
Why wait? Go ahead and make some goals and get cracking!!
Old 07-02-2013, 01:45 AM
FitDay Member

Okay, I haven't gone MIA this week. Yesterday was a HORRIFIC day. I'll post goals later today.

MERN!!! QUINN!!! Hey y'all!! Welcome back!

Long story short for why Quinn has been absent. She's had a bout with surgery, but everything is on the mend. Yay!! Her docs say she's healing quicker than a normal person would because she's led a healthy and active lifestyle. So props to Quinn for being the example we need.

Yep, definitely a long story short
Old 07-02-2013, 02:16 AM
Super Moderator

This may sound like a lame excuse but it is what it is... I do chest on the first workout of the week. The barbells were all taken so I ended up doing dumbbells. After doing 4 sets of flat db press and 3 sets of incline db press, I was finally able to get under a barbell (totally exhausted). Loaded it with 255# and only did it once. BTW my goal is to do it 3 times at once, no stopping, no a cumulation of days. I'll try it again later in the week.

1) 3 liters of water/day yes
2) Gym x 3 yes
3) Bench Press 255# x 3 no
Old 07-02-2013, 02:36 AM