Raw Til 4 HCLF Vegan >

Raw Til 4 HCLF Vegan

Community
Notices

Raw Til 4 HCLF Vegan

Old 02-13-2015, 07:59 AM
FitDay Member

Thumbs up Raw Til 4 HCLF Vegan

Have been working on this lifestyle for 2 years with lots of ups and downs. I notice if I eat processed foods and salt the weight comes on and feel like crap. I do feel great with mostly eating raw fruits and veggies. I do cave into eating what I call bad foods (chips, processed food, meat, cheese, eggs) and feel gross after eating that way. My body thrives on fruits and veggies. My big reason for moving away from the SAD diet is major cholesterol problems and ending up with pancreatitis 2 times in my life.
Who else here is working on a Raw til 4 HCLF vegan lifestyle?

Old 04-13-2015, 11:55 PM
FitDay Member

Hi,
i have no knowledge about the topic.you should contact the
expert for further information.sorry for that.
……………………….

Last edited by Kathy13118; 05-03-2015 at 11:36 PM. Reason: removed link
Old 05-03-2015, 02:45 AM
FitDay Member

Hey there Amethist! While I don't always adhere to the raw till 4 lifestyle, I am vegan! Over the years, I'd slowly transitioned to a healthier diet and lifestyle, so veganism became my logical next step. I too feel best on fruits and veggies, and clean starches like potatoes, rice, etc. The last year, I was on-again/off-again vegan as I struggled with sticking to it. I should mention that eating vegan is really easy and can be so simple, but it does require meal planning and a firm resolve to not stray no matter how much friends or family are pushing you back toward SAD.