Notices

Android App?

Old 01-02-2014, 07:58 AM
FitDay Premium Member

Default Any ETA?

Hi IBobi. Is there an ETA on the android app yet? I work in the software industry and we always have to give our customers/users some kind of estimate for new features. I think it would go a long way if FitDay dev could provide us with an estimated month (or even quarter)...since I thought I read a post they were working on it. Must be a VERY small dev team.
Old 01-03-2014, 07:56 AM
Administrator

Originally Posted by djslatt
Hi IBobi. Is there an ETA on the android app yet? I work in the software industry and we always have to give our customers/users some kind of estimate for new features. I think it would go a long way if FitDay dev could provide us with an estimated month (or even quarter)...since I thought I read a post they were working on it. Must be a VERY small dev team.
Nothing at this time.
Old 01-04-2014, 02:00 AM
FitDay Member

Do you even plan on making it or not? Simple as that.
Old 01-08-2014, 01:15 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by tspfwj
Just a premium user, with an android phone, that would really like to be able to use this app on my phone. I had an iphone in the past and greatly enjoyed having the flexibility of the app on my phone.

Any realistic update on if / when you will be producing an android compatible app ? I see promises going back years on this thread and yet as far as I can tell, still no android app. and is this a supported app ?

FitDay Mobile / Android App / Built with Appsgeyser Free App Builder
I tried this so-called app and it seems to be a shortcut to the website. When youn click on it, you enter your user name and password then it opens the browser and asks for it again. Tried it once and deleted it
Old 01-09-2014, 06:31 AM
Administrator

Originally Posted by bduemig