Notices
View Poll Results: Would you be interested in an iPhone app for Fitday?
I would love this!
91.00%
Would prefer a mobile-friendly Blackberry app.
10.54%
Not interested.
1.15%
What's an iPhone???
0.38%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 522. You may not vote on this poll

iPhone application

Old 09-19-2010, 04:12 AM
FitDay Member

Can the Admin update any progress on this?
Old 09-26-2010, 04:10 AM
FitDay Member

I've been using fitday for about 6 years now? I would ABSOLUTELY love a Mac version and an iPhone app. That would make my life!

please please please make this for your users.
Old 09-27-2010, 05:22 AM
FitDay Premium Member

Please update status on the iPhone app. Excellent idea.
Old 09-27-2010, 08:38 AM
FitDay Member

Yep, I'd love an iPhone app as well.
Old 09-27-2010, 03:01 PM
FitDay Member

I have a blackberry and would love to see an app for this! I love fitday!
Old 09-28-2010, 03:01 AM
FitDay Member

I Phone already has FitDay just add as one of your bookmarks. I use it daily !! Love it.....
Old 10-09-2010, 12:18 PM
FitDay Member

Well not going to ask anymore! Makes me sound desperate. Would have loved just a progress update, or something along those lines. But nevermind.

Sidenote: There has been an excercise app i use on my iPhone called iFitness, it's very professional, helps alot with logging my excercises. They have just launched a calorie counter, and their database has over 90,000 foods, i've yet to give it a proper try as this little addition was only put through as an update today, but so far it looks promising.

some features
-food tracker
-weight monitor
-bmi calculator
- keeps track of your body measurements
-whole database of excercises/routines/
Old 10-13-2010, 03:40 AM
FitDay Member

This is unbelievable that Fitday is not responding on the progress of an iphone app!! They could sell it for decent money, and I am sure make a profit.. why no interest?
Old 10-24-2010, 01:52 AM
FitDay Member

Default Can't wait for a Fitday iPhone app