Notices

New to Fitday

Old 03-25-2012, 09:18 AM
FitDay Member

Default New to Fitday

Hello Everyone,

My name is Natasha. I am currently on the HCG diet. I have previously lost 30lbs on this diet, and I am continuing my weight loss. I am about 5'7 and I want to weigh around 140lbs. Since I am at 193.4lbs right now I have a ways to go. I am dedicated to my diet and I do not cheat, I also try to workout as often as possible. Since I am a full time student I don't have a lot of time for working out but I put in as much as I possibly can.
Good luck to everyone working on their weight and attempting to become a more healthy individual!
Old 03-25-2012, 11:28 AM
FitDay Member

Hi Natasha... Thank you for the info on HCG. I am going to order it and see if it works for me. My problem is I can never stick to a diet. I was told by a nurse I work with that the HCG takes away your appetite. I am hoping that is true. Good luck with your weightloss journey.
Old 03-26-2012, 07:33 AM
FitDay Member

Natasha ~

I invite you to join us on the other threads around here. There are lots of extremely busy people who have lots of ideas of how to incorporate healthy eating & exercise into their week. You may want to check out the link on the bottom my signature that Vito (a fellow member) pulled together. It's quite a treasure of helpful information related to living a healthy lifestyle.

Hope to see you around.
Old 03-26-2012, 06:48 PM
FitDay Member

Thank you fit4luv I will check out the information. I really hope that I can make being healthy my new lifestyle instead of eating literally nothing or eating way too much. So far I have been doing quite a bit of reading since I joined the site, there really is a wealth of information here.