Notices

Master Cleanse?

Old 07-17-2011, 02:51 AM
FitDay Member

Default Master Cleanse?

So, I've been trying to read up on this, I've never done a cleanse before. I'm 19, why not? 20 years is a long time to go without cleansing. (Holy crap I've been alive 2 decades...) So, anyone who's done this before? Responses, reviews, rants, raves, anything, please
Old 07-17-2011, 03:13 AM
FitDay Member

Get a juicer....drink nothing but veggie juice from ORGANIC veggies and water for 2 days. You will feel better and this does not stress your body too much. If you mix Sonne cleanser #7 with Sonne #10? you will clean your colon out without diarrhea. Look for Sonne cleanser online and use it 3x a day during this juice fast. Go easy on the carrots juice use green leafy veggies also. You may need to use a lot of produce to get juice but it is only for a short time. Remember the water.... 2.5L at least. Do not do anything stressful during the fast.
Old 07-17-2011, 04:58 AM
FitDay Member

What do you hope to accomplish from such a program?

Read this.
Old 07-17-2011, 07:33 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by handcycle2005

Read this.
Jeez. I was thinking the whole "detox" thing was a good idea....changed my mind. Thanks
Old 07-17-2011, 07:39 AM
FitDay Member

Read this.
I do not think they are looking for a program. This a site that promotes health as well as weight loss. It is not a bad idea to give your digestive system a break once in a while. This is what my doctor recommended. Two days of juicing and water and relaxation.
Old 07-17-2011, 07:55 AM
FitDay Member

Originally Posted by wolfbane20
I do not think they are looking for a program. This a site that promotes health as well as weight loss. It is not a bad idea to give your digestive system a break once in a while. This is what my doctor recommended. Two days of juicing and water and relaxation.