Newbie...just saying hello!

Community
Notices

Newbie...just saying hello!

Old 01-05-2011, 12:54 PM
FitDay Member

Default Newbie...just saying hello!

Hi everyone!

I am a newbie...not to the site but to the forum. Started my weight loss program on Sunday and going good so far...just having trouble getting motivated to exercise. First two days were tough but feeling more energetic today. This time around in trying to lose 40 lbs. I am going gluten and sugar free. It is amazing how much better I feel after only a few days without the bread and sugar. Well, looking forward to reading everyone's posts...if anyone has any good advice or good gluten free product knowledge...please share. I am finding it difficult to find items to replace bread etc.

Thanks,
Gina
Old 01-05-2011, 01:24 PM
Super Moderator

welcome Gina. I can't give advice on replacing bread, but once you get into the routine of working out, you'll begin to look forward to it.
Old 01-05-2011, 05:57 PM
FitDay Member

welcome new here too( to the site and everything) much love and blessings
Old 01-05-2011, 09:26 PM
FitDay Premium Member

Welcome to the forums!

Sorry I can't help with the gluten thing, but if there's any other questions, I'm always glad to offer MHO.

Regards,
Michael
Old 01-05-2011, 09:38 PM
Super Moderator

Welcome to the forums gwhite23.

Have you looked in the Organic or Vegetarian sections at your food store? They usually have a good selection of Gluten free products.
Old 01-05-2011, 11:02 PM
FitDay Member