View Single Post
Old 01-02-2011, 06:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
vabeachgirlNYC
Super Moderator
 
vabeachgirlNYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,052
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HankG View Post
Remember, things like Twizzlers, Twinkies and beer are vegetarian,
No they are not. Meatless does not = vegetarian.

Twinkies have "vegetable and/or animal shortening... and beef fat".
__________________
"Just Do It"
vabeachgirlNYC is offline   Reply With Quote