Notices

New..

Old 12-29-2010, 11:26 AM
FitDay Member

Default New..

I'm new to exercising and workout out, sort of. I've been doing my Jillian Michaels DVD for a while now and that's it really. Last week i was doing 20 minute jogs on the spot for around 3 days, but I've damaged my foot due to that and can hardly jog anymore (although I'll keep trying to jump rope on the spot..)

I need good, simple home workouts that have helped you to lose weight really well? I have dumbbell weights and that's about the only equipment I have, even though it only tones up..

What do you people do daily, as an actual exercise routine thats currently making you lose weight? Please try not to advise me on using equipments just now, I don't have the money or the space.. Just simple!

Thanks in advance.
Old 12-29-2010, 12:39 PM
FitDay Member