Creative diet to weight loss >

Creative diet to weight loss

Community
Notices

Creative diet to weight loss

Old 05-25-2016, 12:33 AM
FitDay Member

Default Creative diet to weight loss

I am working on night shifts. I find it difficult for following a healthy diet for weight loss. If you can suggest a good healthy diet and also a good way to track my weight loss it would be good.

TIA
Old 06-02-2016, 08:10 AM
FitDay Member

I have been drinking mummy magic weight loss tea for two months and shed 35 lbs from my body. It's safe yet very effective blend that worked for me.
Old 06-02-2016, 05:59 PM
FitDay Member

ya i agree with Evie_Dawson..Keep track your weight in weekly basis and for diet concern, Eat only when you are hunger. Never eat Jung foods..
Old 06-06-2016, 10:23 PM
FitDay Member

Night Shifts automatically reduces your weight because your body clock is not accustomed to such lifestyle, thus your appetite falls.
Just give it time :P

On a serious note, incorporate at least half an hour workout in your regime in the evening. Try to avoid eating high carb and fatty diet they provide in the company, or nearby. Stick to vegetables and bring your own meal (preferably salads or fruits) on your shift.

Prepare yourself something before going to your shift. Whole carbs like quinoa are really good way to not gain weight and stay healthy. Yes, the taste of quinoa is not agreeable with everyone's sensibilities so you can try and experiment a bit.
This extremely tasty version of quinoa will probably change your mind-

http://www.fabhow.com/make-quinoa-pizza.html
Old 06-06-2016, 10:53 PM
FitDay Member